Free Lester Henry

19 Nov

Generally, I intend to avoid voicing my (phenomenally) unpopular political views around these parts but this is one issue which I believe I will have the full support of both WMWM contributors and our esteemed readership. Local hero Lester Henry has been unlawfully arrested for the so-called “crime” of indecent exposure. What was he doing? Masturbating to a wrasslin’ video in the Boone County Library. I don’t know about you but if a man can’t rub one off to old replays of Macho Man Randy Savage and personal favorite Doink the clown in privacy of the library what freedoms will they come for next? That’s not my America. Will I no longer feel safe using public drinking fountains to bathe my genitals? Am I no longer free to engage in autoerotic asphyxiation with my neighbors hose? Wake up people our G-d-given freedoms are being stolen away one by one. Join with me in calling for the immediate and unconditional release of political prisoner Lester Henry from the Boone County Detention Center.

FREE “MOE” LESTER HENRY

more here.

3 Responses to “Free Lester Henry”

  1. curtis November 19, 2009 at 1:45 pm #

    This is a tragedy of the highest order! We need to spread Lester’s message of hope, freedom, and indecency. We need Free Lester Henry hats, shirts, billboards…his story must be heard.

  2. nick November 19, 2009 at 6:48 pm #

    I want my hose back john

  3. capntao November 22, 2009 at 11:00 am #

    i require a more lewd description of ‘neighbors hose’

Leave a Reply

